weltkarte spott

The Beauty & Health Company

Contact

We are pleased to be at your service and look forward to your call. Please send us an e-mail to the Info@kbl.de if you can not reach us. We will contact you as soon as possible. Of course you can also contact our license partners who are also happy to provide you with assistance and advice whenever needed. If required we are also pleased to provide you with the addresses of our license partners close to you who will assist and advise you.

Team

B. Wieck

B. Wieck

Sales
Phone:+49 (0) 26 89.94 26-0
E-Mail:bwieck@kbl.de

P. Saynisch

P. Saynisch

Sales
Phone:+49 (0) 26 89.94 26-0
E-Mail:psaynisch@kbl.de

F. Radermacher

F. Radermacher

Sales
Phone:+49 (0) 26 89.94 26-0
E-Mail:fradermacher@kbl.de

S. Lahr

S. Lahr

Infotainment Reception
Phone:+49 (0) 26 89.94 26-0
E-Mail:slahr@kbl.de

L. Bergen

L. Bergen

Engineering Administration
Phone:+49 (0) 26 89.94 26-0
E-Mail:lbergen@kbl.de